Day 18…

February 18, 2013 § 2 Comments

Overheard last night in the toilet of the gig I was playing:

“I think he’s one of the acts.”

“Oh that’s alright then.”

IMAG0396

§ 2 Responses to Day 18…

  • Jessica says:

    to paraphrase wendy from the southpark movie.. “fuck em, fuck em in the ear!”
    considering what I look like thank goodness I wasn’t there… though atleast you’d have likely had less negative attention… I mean what? oh its okay cause its an ‘act’ arses… (+ I know it isn’t an act for you, I’m on about the perceptions of the idiots you refer to)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 18… at Postmodern trannyblog.

meta

